The August Break 2011

Early One Morning by Lisa Benoist
                                                                                       Early One Morning, a photo by Lisa Benoist on Flickr.

I’m taking part in Susannah Conway’s August Break. The idea is that you post a photo a day on your blog and/or in the August Break’s Flickr group. There are no rules…just a commitment to post one photo a day.

Being the maverick that I am, I’ve already started a day late due to poor organization and a flat phone battery, so I’m posting two photos on I Spy today. This photo was taken at 7am, on my way to my daughter’s creche through Gaasperpark.

Leave a Reply

